Purchase & Shipping

  1. Start
  2. Purchase & Shipping


When purchasing your favourite products on our website you can choose to pay by VISA/Mastercard/Paypal or being invoiced. The invoice is administrated and handed over to Klarna AB. For customers outside Sweden, we can only offer payment by invoice to countries where Klarna Global is available. For an overview of countries where Klarna Global is available to see www.klarna.se For our VISA/Mastercard payments, we use Klarna Global as a partner. Please note for purchases outside Europe prices are shown excl. local customs fees. These fees will be charged by local customs authorities usually through the transporter of the goods (DHL). Please read our "Conditions & terms" for further information regarding your purchase and payment.


Our aim is to ship your order the same day as your order, except for non-workdays. On our site, we normally inform that we ship the order within 5 working days - something we aim to keep on every delivery. Some products, e.g. gold and fine jewellery, we produce when receiving your order. Depending on the complexity and numbers of orders waiting in the workshop, the delivery can take up to 2-8 weeks.

Our shipments are sent in Sweden with PostNord, Airmee, Budbee and/or DHL. Please make sure your contact details are stated correctly so you will receive your shipment in good order. Shipping fee applies for all orders registered outside of Sweden. When choosing Budbee Box as a delivery option, a notice of delivery is received via SMS or in Budbee's app.

If the package is not picked up, the Customer will be charged 350 SEK for freight and handling costs. This fee will be invoiced afterwards.

Conditions for home delivery
If you choose home delivery outside the door, the responsibility for the package is yours as soon as the carrier has left the package and sent confirmation that the package has been delivered.

For customers in Finland:
You are now able to choose home delivery with Budbee.

We ship to these countries:

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Cayman Islands
  • China
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Holy See (Vatican City State)
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Malaysia
  • Malta
  • Martinique
  • Monaco
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • San Marino
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
  • United States of America
  • Åland Islands